School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Summer P.E.
-
Tue, Jun 8
Summer P.E.
-
Wed, Jun 9
Summer P.E.
-
Thu, Jun 10
Summer P.E.
-
Fri, Jun 11
Summer P.E.
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Summer P.E.
-
Tue, Jun 15
Summer P.E.
-
Junior High Vaccinations @ LJH
-
Wed, Jun 16
Summer P.E.
-
Thu, Jun 17
Summer P.E.
-
Fri, Jun 18
Summer P.E.
-
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Summer P.E.
-
Tue, Jun 22
Summer P.E.
-
Wed, Jun 23
Summer P.E.
-
Thu, Jun 24
Summer P.E.
-
Fri, Jun 25
Summer P.E.
-
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3