School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Volleyball Legacy @ Centennial
-
Tue, Sep 29
Basketball Open Gym
-
Wed, Sep 30
Basketball Open Gym
-
Summit University Parent Night
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Basketball Open Gym
-
Mock Trial Club Meeting
-
Band Concert
-
Wed, Oct 14
Basketball Open Gym
-
Community Council - Library
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Basketball Open Gym
-
Final Yearbook Photo Retakes
-
Mock Trial Club Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 21
Basketball Open Gym
-
Final Yearbook Photo Retakes
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Basketball Open Gym
-
Mock Trial Club Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 28
Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31